Board of Management

Mr. Pat Kitterick – Chairperson

Mrs. Michelle Fennelly – Trustee Nominee

Mr. Frank Hurl – Trustee Nominee

Mr. Diarmuid Burke – Trustee Nominee (Treasurer)

Ms. Aoife Miller – Parent Nominee

Mr Maurice Tunney– Parent Nominee

Ms Rachel Phelan – Teaching Staff Nominee

Mr. Dealga McAree – Teaching Staff Nominee

Mr. Alan Rogan – Principal/Secretary to the Board

School Management

Mr. Alan Rogan:  Principal

Ms Erica Sheehan : Deputy Principal

Mr. Konrad Liddy:  Assistant Principal

Ms. Rachel Phelan: Assistant Principal


Mrs. Brennan (SEN)

Mme. Boissel (French & Latin)

Mrs. Culhane (Science & Maths)

Mr. Daly (History and English)

Mr. Delap (Art, SPHE & History)

Mr. Goodwin (SNA)

Ms. Hegarty (Music) 

Ms. Jennings (French & Irish)

Mr. Liddy (Business & History)

Mr. McAree (Geography & CSPE)

Mr. McCormack (Science and Maths)

Mr. McEvoy (Maths & ICT)

Mr. McKiernan (English, CSPE and Science)

Mr. O’Neill (Science & Maths)

Ms. Phelan (Irish & French)

Ms. Quinn (Religion)

Ms. Redmond (Spanish and German)

Ms. Robinson (SNA)

Mr. Rogan (Geography)

Ms. Sheehan (Religion)

Ms. Smith (Physical Education & English)

Mr. Traynor (Music)


Mr. Alan Fallon

Mr. John Harding


Ms. Dolores Murphy (School Registrar)

Ms Caitriona Burke (Accounts Adminstrator)

Ms Timea Viczian (Principal Secretary)